You can be anyone you want to be!

10 Responses to You can be anyone you want to be!

  1. jace.UK says:

    Awesome

  2. jace.UK says:

    Kevin just watched the piano clip,bodybuilder,full blown,film its seems your very mulitalented ,may i ask how you go about reaching all these goals,attitude ,planning just how do you do it all
    Im a student with a wife and three kids,training hard and i wonder what tips and advice you have toward reaching your goals
    Thanks

    • Yo jace.UK – thanks for watching the clips, sounds like you got your hands full brother. Having the freedom to think for yourself and do things that get you pumped and excited is a big part of achieving goals. I seem like I have multi-talents, but a lot of that is a result of me picking things that come naturally, like bodybuilding, music, acting. I didn’t sit around and do a lot of planning. If you give yourself the freedom to do what you love, instead of what people tell you to do, achieving goals can come naturally. Good luck. Kevin

  3. Kevinfan says:

    Yo Kev. You can be anything you want to be ?? If you don’t have people to tell you what to do ??? How can you be anything you want to be when you have no money ??? You have to have a job in order to get it. It doesn’t appear out of thin air. I want to become a freemason.

    • Kevinfan – my thing is this: believing you can do anything is a big part of success. It’s not easy and it’s not a guarantee. But without this kind of belief, your odds of success go down. The key is in picking a tough goal outside of your comfort zone, but one that you can meet. Then, believe in yourself and go for it.

  4. Kim says:

    Hi Kevin
    I have just been watching some clips of you on youtube and on this blog and i must say you are really my favorite bodybuilder 🙂

    Im looking forward to se more updates and clips 🙂 right now it seems a little short of material on the blog :S. Good luck with the blog 🙂

  5. Marcus says:

    Good morning Kevin,

    I really hope you get a big main-character role soon and get your “real” break-through,you are a very unique man.

    Don’t let it go in the first hand.

    Have a nice day
    Marcus

  6. Kim: Thanks for the support. More updates and clips coming soon, my goal is to do a few a week. Keep checking back.

    Marcus: Thanks so much man, I’m actually doing a couple films this Summer – I’ll let you know more about it in future blog posts. I really appreciate the support.

  7. oveis says:

    i love you boy!you are my best.i am iranian and 1 day come to you!bye

  8. Adrian says:

    Awesome words! Definitely true, I can relate. I have a blog about bodybuilding and some people just don’t understand why would I and why would I train at the gym at all… They loose so much… Going to Gym is one of the best things to happen in life!

    Cheers,
    Adrian

Leave a Reply

