I’ll Be Back

Sadly I’ve been out the past few days due to suffering a loss in the family. Be back shortly. Kevin

58 Responses to I’ll Be Back

  1. gymtime says:

    My prayers are with you and your family, Kevin, good luck man.

    Your brother in sport,
    Gymtime

  2. Robin says:

    Kevin,

    You’re on my prayer list, brother; Peace, Strength and Understanding for you all that are going through this difficult loss.

    Take your time, Kevin.

    Robin

  3. ASJChaotic says:

    Very sorry to hear that, Kevin, my condolences.

  4. CLIFFY says:

    My thoughts are with you and yours Kev

    Keep your chin up

    Cliffy

  5. chay says:

    My condolences.

  6. felix83 says:

    sorry for your loss, kevin.

  7. Carsten says:

    Hi Kevin,

    I am very sorry! My wishes and thoughts are with you and your family.

    greetings from Germany
    Carsten

  8. notta says:

    I’m sorry to hear that Kev. Condolences.

  9. Sid says:

    So sorry to hear of your loss Kevin , keep your chin up my friend, my thoughts are with you at this sad time

    Sid
    Scotland

  10. Christian says:

    Dear Kevin,
    my sincere condolences to you and your family. I wish you all lots of strength during this difficult time.

  11. walter jarno says:

    Condolences Kevin,we’ll pray for you and yours.

    Me and my Family…

  12. Seraph says:

    Sorry for your loss.. My condolences..

  13. jace-uk says:

    Sorry to hear this may peace be with them and you,take care bro

  14. Gerry says:

    sorry for your loss..

  15. SammieSam says:

    stay motivated

  16. Demorak says:

    Sorry to hear that Kevin…. I almost lost my mother two days ago (shes ok now) I was a complete wreck when waiting at the hospital.

  17. Markus says:

    My condolences.

  18. Roman says:

    Wow man, sorry to hear it. The gym will still be there when you get back. Family comes first.

  19. Diogo says:

    My condolences.
    your the man Kev keep it pumping ;D

  20. LM says:

    My condolences.
    Hope you get back…

  21. Dan says:

    sorry for your loss, my condolences.

  22. Carsten says:

    Hi Kevin,

    I am sorry. I wish you and your family all the best. My thoughts are with you.

    Greetings from Germany
    Carsten

  23. Alan says:

    Sorry to hear that. My condolences.
    I am one of your new fan

    Alan from France

  24. willie T says:

    keep yer chin up mate my condolences.

  25. Ryan says:

    Sorry to hear that, my thoughts and prayers are with you and yours, take care

  26. Greg Rask says:

    No doubt STAY MOTIVATED. Sorry to hear bout your loss.

  27. Hezha Manmi says:

    Hello Kevin,

    I’m sorry to hear about your loss. May God be with you and your family. Hope to have you back here soon.

  28. Phil says:

    I’m sorry Kevin.
    Head up!

  29. survivor666 says:

    Stay strong Kevin.

  30. Greg Rask says:

    When i lost my dad “RIP” it motivated me more than ever.Turn that shit around and take it out on the gym brother.

    • tony gibson says:

      My sentiments exactly! Sorry to hear this KL….I lost a grandmother whom I was very close to recently so I feel ya. dedicate your comeback to the loved one!

  31. Ivo says:

    Condolences from brazil, kevin.
    keep the good memories in your mind

  32. Callesteve says:

    Sorry to hear that Kevin. The M3 family and the rest of your fans are thinking of you.

  33. AussieTroy says:

    hey kev sorry to hear this!
    and on another note:

    use your pain to fuel the fire

  34. BGChiefs says:

    Sorry to hear bout your loss man…my heart is with you bro

    Brandon.

  35. Roger says:

    Stay strong!

  36. huss says:

    Kev,

    I would like to give you my condolences, i just experience a death in my family last week, its hard, every problem in life starts off small then gets bigger except the death, the problem starts off big and then gradually gets smaller and smaller, just be patient bro,life is what it is, good times and there are the bad.Good luck with.

  37. jorge martino says:

    estas en mis oraciones desde puerto rico , be strong man , take care.

  38. Egor says:

    My condolences, bro.

  39. T says:

    Kevin, my condolences. i have lost a family member within the past year. im only 18, but it was one of the hardest things i have had to, and will ever have to go through. the only thing that could get my mind off of it was training. lifting has helped me with every problem i have ever had.
    seeing great competitors like you have motivated me to try and become the person that i can be. and i would love to compete on an olympia stage one day, just like you.

    thank you for everything you have done man.
    and im so sorry about your loss

  40. Djekay says:

    My condolences

  41. Olof says:

    My condolences, sorry for the loss.

  42. JJ says:

    Stay strong brother.. My condolences

  43. ricca509 says:

    I’m with you bro, my condolences

  44. Antti says:

    Stay strong my friend!!
    Greetings from Finland!
    -Antti-

  45. strength says:

    God Bless.

    Keep your head up Kevin.

  46. Steve W says:

    sorry to hear Mr. L, condolences to you and your family.

  47. LupeLupe1 says:

    sorry to hear sir

  48. edurne says:

    I am sorry to hear that Kevin, stay strong

  49. Ian says:

    My condolences, stay strong Kevin. We’re all thinking of you.

  50. Matthew K. says:

    stay strong. you’re imazing! and your will too!!!

  51. Lou says:

    Sorry for your loss Kevin. My prayers are with you and your family.

  52. KATIERO says:

    I’m sorry Kevin, but I’m sure that you will overcome this moment ASAP. Keep strong, we are here to help you.

  53. Kevinfan says:

    Stay STRONG !

  54. Valentin says:

    Very sorry to hear that Kevin, my condolences.

    Valentin from Sweden

  55. Andy says:

    Rest In Peace.
    stay strong!

Leave a Reply

